Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Thursday Feb 29, 2024
HR Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Affinity Groups, SEDC Events
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Feb 29, 2024
Leap Day Happy Hour with Transport Brewery ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Biz After Hours
Friday Mar 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
Gathering professional women together to share experiences, insight, and support of one another. Events are both social and professional while providing an opportunity for networking and fun! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Affinity Groups
Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Mar 8, 2024
The KC M365 User Group is a meeting for professionals who work with Microsoft 365, Power Platform, and Dynamics 365 to network and learn from each other. ... read more
Sunday Mar 10, 2024
Shawnee St. Patrick's Day Parade, Downtown Shawnee ... read more
Categories: Visit Shawnee, Downtown Shawnee
Tuesday Mar 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events
Wednesday Mar 20, 2024
Join us for morning networking full of great business connections during the Shawnee Chamber A.M. Connect at FNBO! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, AM Connects
Thursday Mar 21, 2024
Non-profit Affinity Group working with others in our community to provide resources for those in need. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Affinity Groups
Thursday Mar 28, 2024
Annual State of the City featuring Mayor Mickey Sandifer ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Luncheons/Webinars
Tuesday Apr 2, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events
Monday Apr 8, 2024
The KC M365 User Group is a meeting for professionals who work with Microsoft 365, Power Platform, and Dynamics 365 to network and learn from each other. ... read more
Tuesday Apr 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events
Wednesday Apr 17, 2024
The Shawnee EDC presents its 2nd Quarter Luncheon for investors. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Luncheons/Webinars, SEDC Events
Friday Apr 19, 2024
Community Impact Day; volunteering ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Apr 25, 2024
Ribbon Cutting for Frontier Restoration - April 25th at 4pm ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Ribbon Cuttings/Groundbreakings