Events Calendar - Chamber

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber

Events Calendar - Chamber

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344