Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community, Member
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344