Events Calendar

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Monday May 4, 2020 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member
Monday Jul 13, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Jul 13, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Aug 24, 2020 - Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 - Tuesday Nov 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 - Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Sep 14, 2020 - Monday Dec 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 - Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 - Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Friday Sep 25, 2020 - Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Sep 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 - Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Join Shawnee FLEX Oct. 2nd for a Downtown Dash! ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community
Wednesday Oct 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Monday Oct 12, 2020 - Friday Oct 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Oct 19, 2020 - Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 20, 2020
Ribbon Cutting at Seafood Island ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member
Wednesday Oct 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Oct 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Nov 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344