Events Calendar

Results Found: 40 View Full Calendar
Monday May 4, 2020 - Thursday Dec 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 - Monday Jul 20, 2020
School supply drive for two local elementary schools. These schools are both filled primarily with families living in poverty. ... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Jul 9, 2020 - Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Saturday Jul 11, 2020 - Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Jul 13, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Jul 13, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 - Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 - Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 - Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 - Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Jul 20, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Jul 23, 2020 - Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 - Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Jul 30, 2020
McLain's Market Shawnee Ribbon Cutting ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Monday Aug 3, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 - Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Aug 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Aug 10, 2020 - Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 - Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
Ribbon Cutting at Tomahawk Hairstyling ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Member
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Member

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344