Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
State of the City Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 - Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344