Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 24, 2022 - Sunday Oct 9, 2022
Hundreds of newly built homes will be open daily across the KC metro from 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and admission is free. ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Monday Oct 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
The KC M365 User Group is a meeting for professionals who work with Microsoft 365, Power Platform, and Dynamics 365 to network and learn from each other. ... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
Education, Foundation, Community, Support, USD 232 ... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
Ribbon Cutting at Keller Williams Legacy Partners ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Member Events, Ribbon Cuttings/Groundbreakings
Friday Oct 14, 2022
Join Shawnee FLEX Oct. 14th for a Downtown Dash that will include tacos, beer, a stroll along Nieman Road and Johnson Drive and lots of great Young Professional networking! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, FLEX Events, Downtown Shawnee
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
Join us for morning networking full of great business connections during the Shawnee Chamber a.m. Connect October 19th. We meet at 8:00 a.m. and our location will at the McLain's Market Patio! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, AM Connects
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
Save the date for the October Membership Luncheon! More info will be announced soon. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Luncheons/Webinars
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
We are excited to host our fifth annual Shawnee EDC Sporting Clay Shootout Tournament! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, SEDC Events
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Friday Nov 4, 2022
Join us for the Annual Shawnee Chamber Trivia Challenge Night as we host a fun, and a bit competitive, evening at Shawnee Town Hall. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
The KC M365 User Group is a meeting for professionals who work with Microsoft 365, Power Platform, and Dynamics 365 to network and learn from each other. ... read more
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
Join us for the November Membership Luncheon co-hosted the Shawnee EDC where they will present the Good Business Awards! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, SEDC Events