Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Come join us for our 2nd annual fundraiser at TopGolf in Overland Park. ... read more
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 2, 2019 - Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344