Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344