Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 - Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
  • Registration Closed
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 - Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Workplace Violence Prevention Armed Intruder Training ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community, Member
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Monday Dec 9, 2019 - Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 - Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344