Events Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 - Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
SYP 2018 Kickball Tournament & T-Bones Night ... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 - Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 - Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Monday Aug 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344