Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Member
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344