Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 - Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber, Community
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 - Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Member

Events Calendar

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344